Lockheed Martin CORP
UEI SJDEB3MKJEW5 CAGE 98897 Active Marietta, GA
Other Than Small Business · Data through September 1, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $650.8M |
| FY2025 | $2.58B |
| FY2024 | $1.73B |
| FY2023 | $2.45B |
| FY2022 | $1.43B |
| FY2021 | $2.37B |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $11.19B | 99.8% |
| Department of Commerce | $20.0M | 0.2% |
| Department of Homeland Security | $7.3M | 0.1% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 336411 — Aircraft Manufacturing | $9.65B | 86% |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | $906.6M | 8.1% |
| 336412 — Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing | $368.7M | 3.3% |
| 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services | $131.8M | 1.2% |
| 334511 — Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument Manufacturing | $104.3M | 0.9% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 1510 — Aircraft, Fixed Wing | $8.84B | 78.8% |
| J015 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Aircraft and Airframe Structural Components | $664.4M | 5.9% |
| R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical | $652.5M | 5.8% |
| AC14 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; R&D Administrative Expenses | $311.8M | 2.8% |
| R706 — Support- Management: Logistics Support | $179.1M | 1.6% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Fixed Price Incentive | $5.82B | 51.9% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $3.79B | 33.8% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $1.20B | 10.7% |
| Cost Plus Incentive Fee | $432.8M | 3.9% |
| Time and Materials | -$3.7M | 0% |
| Cost Plus Award Fee | -$7.6M | -0.1% |
| Cost No Fee | -$15.7M | -0.1% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $10.96B | 97.7% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $255.6M | 2.3% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| GA | $11.20B | 99.8% |
| FL | $14.2M | 0.1% |
| Not specified | $4.4M | 0% |
| MD | $2.1M | 0% |
| OH | $1.7M | 0% |
| NY | $89K | 0% |
| OK | $54K | 0% |
| AR | $40K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA862524F3034 · NAICS 336411 | Department of Defense | December 31, 2028 – December 31, 2028 | $1.21B | View on USAspending |
| FA862522F3027 · NAICS 336411 | Department of Defense | September 30, 2027 – September 30, 2027 | $969.3M | View on USAspending |
| FA862522F3027 · NAICS 336411 | Department of Defense | September 30, 2027 – April 30, 2027 | $891.9M | View on USAspending |
| FA862521F3012 · NAICS 336411 | Department of Defense | February 26, 2021 – December 31, 2025 | $622.9M | View on USAspending |
| FA862518F7027 · NAICS 336411 | Department of Defense | July 19, 2018 – April 30, 2026 | $406.2M | View on USAspending |
| FA862518F7027 · NAICS 336411 | Department of Defense | July 19, 2018 – April 30, 2026 | $401.8M | View on USAspending |
| FA862521F3201 · NAICS 336411 | Department of Defense | October 14, 2020 – November 30, 2024 | $398.6M | View on USAspending |
| FA862518F7027 · NAICS 336411 | Department of Defense | July 19, 2018 – April 30, 2026 | $393.4M | View on USAspending |
| FA862525FB007 · NAICS 336411 | Department of Defense | December 20, 2024 – April 30, 2029 | $321.7M | View on USAspending |
| FA862518F7027 · NAICS 336411 | Department of Defense | July 19, 2018 – April 30, 2026 | $308.6M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Lockheed Martin CORP (UEI ZFN2JJXBLZT3)
Other UEIs under this parent
- Lockheed Martin CORP — UEI CQWLW9XRQTH5
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI CWM4UN76ZQW8
- Lockheed Martin CORP — UEI FYHNA5WC8XD7
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI G4KDGE4JFFK7
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI H11HD5VHGHN3
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI H7PNSVNN5827
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI HJP4JZG1FUL9
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI HNXKWMN1HJL6
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI JKVWEPKJRR65
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI KDT2YLB34NT6
- Lockheed Martin CORP — UEI KFN4YJH98D51
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI LJDGB6CXKRK5
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI LXKGXB75YKY6
- Lockheed Martin CORP — UEI MAENKG4UJLK8
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI NMHFLDYJJ4C5
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI PAMVUBYPXF48
- Sikorsky Aircraft CORPORATION — UEI UTJWTSLMFNG4
- Lockheed Martin Services, LLC — UEI VA1WWN5RAG77
- Lockheed Martin CORPORATION — UEI XFJMYSYFJEK4
- Lockheed Martin Sippican, INC. — UEI YS2TNLEU8EK3
Similar contractors
- General Atomics Aeronautical Systems, INC. — $10.99B, Poway, CA
- Northrop Grumman Systems CORPORATION — $10.01B, Melbourne, FL
- The Boeing COMPANY — $9.06B, Long Beach, CA
- The Boeing COMPANY — $7.90B, Ridley Park, PA
- The Boeing COMPANY — $7.32B, Mesa, AZ
- The Boeing COMPANY — $7.03B, Oklahoma City, OK
- Sierra Nevada COMPANY, LLC — $6.86B, Englewood, CO
- Bell Textron INC — $6.40B, Fort Worth, TX
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($11.19B of $11.22B) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $1.73B in FY2024 to $2.58B in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.