Axle Informatics, LLC

UEI J4DNP7JJ1MU3 CAGE 6M4Z7 Active North Bethesda, MD

Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$139.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$451.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
698
Top agency
Department of Health and Human Services

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $72,372,510FY2022: $115,750,660FY2023: $159,297,329FY2024: $161,717,955FY2025: $150,022,128FY2026: $139,391,442
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$139.4M
FY2025$150.0M
FY2024$161.7M
FY2023$159.3M
FY2022$115.8M
FY2021$72.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$341.0M42.7%
Time and Materials$322.2M40.4%
Labor Hours$114.7M14.4%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$16.5M2.1%
Fixed Price Award Fee$4.0M0.5%
Fixed Price Level of Effort$111K0%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$764.4M95.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$22.7M2.8%
No Set Aside Used.$6.2M0.8%
Women Owned Small Business$5.2M0.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Partial-$2500%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$794.3M99.5%
PA$1.9M0.2%
MI$964K0.1%
Not specified$555K0.1%
NC$479K0.1%
MN$150K0%
MT$143K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
75N95024F00013 · NAICS 541519Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2024 – September 17, 2028$13.1MView on USAspending
75N95022F00008 · NAICS 541519Department of Health and Human ServicesMay 9, 2022 – August 15, 2022$12.1MView on USAspending
75N95024F00001 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesFebruary 8, 2024 – May 31, 2024$12.0MView on USAspending
75N95025F00061 · NAICS 541519Department of Health and Human ServicesFebruary 18, 2025 – September 27, 2025$11.4MView on USAspending
75N95025F00079 · NAICS 541519Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2025 – March 30, 2026$11.2MView on USAspending
75N95021F00002 · NAICS 541519Department of Health and Human ServicesMay 1, 2021 – June 30, 2021$10.8MView on USAspending
75N95021F00001 · NAICS 541519Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 1, 2021 – April 30, 2021$10.0MView on USAspending
75N95025F00079 · NAICS 541519Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2025 – December 30, 2026$10.0MView on USAspending
75N95025F00061 · NAICS 541519Department of Health and Human ServicesFebruary 18, 2025 – March 27, 2027$10.0MView on USAspending
75N95025F00061 · NAICS 541519Department of Health and Human ServicesFebruary 18, 2025 – September 27, 2026$10.0MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($798.5M of $798.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Health and Human Services.

4% of obligations on file ($28.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $150.0M in FY2025 to $139.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.