Brillient CORPORATION

UEI MMAVC7UGLJ78 CAGE 463W1 Active Reston, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 17, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$26.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$164.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
160
Top agency
Department of Homeland Security

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $139,353,509FY2022: $56,321,268FY2023: $110,721,271FY2024: $71,025,391FY2025: $67,604,102FY2026: $25,958,990
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$26.0M
FY2025$67.6M
FY2024$71.0M
FY2023$110.7M
FY2022$56.3M
FY2021$139.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Homeland Security$314.9M66.9%
Department of Health and Human Services$84.6M18%
General Services Administration$30.8M6.5%
Department of the Treasury$24.1M5.1%
Small Business Administration$16.6M3.5%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R699 — Support- Administrative: Other$329.4M69.9%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$86.6M18.4%
R617 — Support - Administrative: Electronic Records Management Services$31.6M6.7%
DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor)$9.3M2%
DH01 — It and Telecom - Platform Support Services: Database, Mainframe, Middleware (labor)$8.6M1.8%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Time and Materials$312.6M66.4%
Labor Hours$83.1M17.6%
Firm Fixed Price$75.2M16%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$5K0%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Small Business Set Aside - Total$294.0M62.4%
Not Specified$147.2M31.3%
8a Competed$21.0M4.5%
No Set Aside Used.$10.0M2.1%
8(a) Sole Source-$1.2M-0.3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MO$346.1M73.5%
VA$60.2M12.8%
MD$51.7M11%
DC$13.0M2.8%
Not specified$8K0%
AL$5000%
TX-$17K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
70SBUR21C00000011 · NAICS 561210Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 30, 2021 – August 13, 2027$71.6MView on USAspending
70SBUR21C00000011 · NAICS 561210Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 30, 2021 – August 13, 2026$69.8MView on USAspending
70SBUR21C00000011 · NAICS 561210Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 30, 2021 – August 13, 2025$65.9MView on USAspending
70SBUR21C00000011 · NAICS 561210Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 30, 2021 – September 29, 2022$63.7MView on USAspending
70SBUR21C00000011 · NAICS 561210Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 30, 2021 – August 13, 2027$63.2MView on USAspending
73351020F0095 · NAICS 541611Small Business AdministrationMarch 27, 2020 – December 31, 2021$10.2MView on USAspending
HSSCCG15C00002 · NAICS 561110Department of Homeland SecurityJune 1, 2015 – April 30, 2021$9.2MView on USAspending
75F40121F19152 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesDecember 22, 2020 – June 26, 2022$6.3MView on USAspending
47QSMA21F0110 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationAugust 31, 2021 – August 30, 2022$5.8MView on USAspending
HSSCCG15C00002 · NAICS 561110Department of Homeland SecurityJune 1, 2015 – July 31, 2021$5.8MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

67% of obligations on file ($313.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $67.6M in FY2025 to $26.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.