Jones Lang Lasalle Americas, INC.
UEI RJ7MF1XTJN88 CAGE 7EM20 Active Chicago, IL
Other Than Small Business · Data through September 4, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $105.8M |
| FY2025 | $98.5M |
| FY2024 | $110.8M |
| FY2023 | $80.6M |
| FY2022 | $62.3M |
| FY2021 | $41.4M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| General Services Administration | $315.8M | 63.2% |
| Department of Defense | $177.5M | 35.6% |
| Department of Transportation | $6.0M | 1.2% |
| Department of Justice | $11K | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | $487.2M | 97.6% |
| 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors | $12.1M | 2.4% |
| 562910 — Remediation Services | $101K | 0% |
| 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors | $10K | 0% |
| 624230 — Emergency and Other Relief Services | $0 | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Z1AA — Maintenance of Office Buildings | $251.9M | 50.4% |
| Z1JZ — Maintenance of Miscellaneous Buildings | $177.5M | 35.6% |
| S216 — Housekeeping- Facilities Operations Support | $62.3M | 12.5% |
| Z1EB — Maintenance of Maintenance Buildings | $6.0M | 1.2% |
| H361 — Inspection- Electric Wire and Power Distribution Equipment | $1.1M | 0.2% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $320.1M | 64.1% |
| Time and Materials | $177.6M | 35.6% |
| Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment | $1.7M | 0.3% |
| Labor Hours | $16K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $485.9M | 97.3% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $13.5M | 2.7% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| TX | $177.5M | 35.6% |
| IL | $78.6M | 15.7% |
| GA | $57.5M | 11.5% |
| PA | $51.1M | 10.2% |
| NY | $30.8M | 6.2% |
| OH | $27.1M | 5.4% |
| MD | $19.8M | 4% |
| MI | $18.7M | 3.7% |
| WI | $16.1M | 3.2% |
| Not specified | $13.3M | 2.7% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47PN0424F0003 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | September 1, 2024 – August 31, 2025 | $16.9M | View on USAspending |
| 47PN0424F0003 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | September 1, 2024 – August 31, 2027 | $16.5M | View on USAspending |
| 47PN0424F0003 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | September 1, 2024 – August 31, 2026 | $16.3M | View on USAspending |
| 47PC0623F0004 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | May 1, 2023 – April 30, 2024 | $13.3M | View on USAspending |
| 47PF0022F1079 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | December 1, 2022 – May 31, 2027 | $13.2M | View on USAspending |
| 47PC0623F0004 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | May 1, 2023 – April 30, 2024 | $12.5M | View on USAspending |
| 47PF0022F1079 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | December 1, 2022 – May 31, 2026 | $12.4M | View on USAspending |
| 47PF0022F1079 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | December 1, 2022 – May 31, 2025 | $12.1M | View on USAspending |
| 47PF0022F1079 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | December 1, 2022 – May 31, 2024 | $11.9M | View on USAspending |
| HDEC0320F0047 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Defense | July 1, 2020 – June 30, 2022 | $9.7M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Jones Lang Lasalle Americas INC. (UEI UW4YQK4HKUE5)
Similar contractors
- Cherokee Nation System Solutions LLC — $502.5M, Tulsa, OK
- Hci Management Services COMPANY — $488.7M, Winnebago, NE
- Alutiiq Information Management, LLC — $523.1M, Anchorage, AK
- Amentum Spaceport LLC — $526.0M, Arlington, VA
- Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics LLC — $471.6M, Beltsville, MD
- Brillient CORPORATION — $469.4M, Reston, VA
- Asrc Communications, LTD. — $541.1M, Columbia, MD
- Koa Lani JV LLC — $454.9M, Orlando, FL
What the numbers show
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $110.8M in FY2024 to $98.5M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.