Chimes District of Columbia INC
UEI NUCDU5ULPDF7 CAGE 1E7W1 Active Baltimore, MD
Other Than Small Business · Data through September 4, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $75.8M |
| FY2025 | $91.2M |
| FY2024 | $81.2M |
| FY2023 | $72.8M |
| FY2022 | $93.6M |
| FY2021 | $68.6M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $294.7M | 61% |
| General Services Administration | $122.0M | 25.2% |
| Department of Commerce | $25.5M | 5.3% |
| Department of the Interior | $24.9M | 5.2% |
| Department of Justice | $9.7M | 2% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 561720 — Janitorial Services | $395.8M | 81.9% |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | $64.6M | 13.4% |
| 541614 — Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting Services | $13.0M | 2.7% |
| 561730 — Landscaping Services | $9.8M | 2% |
| 325510 — Paint and Coating Manufacturing | $10K | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| S201 — Housekeeping- Custodial Janitorial | $328.3M | 67.9% |
| Z1AA — Maintenance of Office Buildings | $52.2M | 10.8% |
| M1EB — Operation of Maintenance Buildings | $35.3M | 7.3% |
| S299 — Housekeeping- Other | $25.5M | 5.3% |
| S216 — Housekeeping- Facilities Operations Support | $13.4M | 2.8% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $430.7M | 89.1% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $35.0M | 7.2% |
| Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment | $17.6M | 3.6% |
| Fixed Price Award Fee | -$14K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| No Set Aside Used. | $318.7M | 66% |
| Not Specified | $164.5M | 34% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| MD | $111.7M | 23.1% |
| DC | $109.8M | 22.7% |
| Not specified | $105.4M | 21.8% |
| PA | $76.7M | 15.9% |
| NC | $64.9M | 13.4% |
| DE | $14.8M | 3.1% |
| VA | $120K | 0% |
| MA | -$181K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HQ003422C0009 · NAICS 561720 | Department of Defense | November 26, 2021 – November 30, 2026 | $8.0M | View on USAspending |
| HQ003422C0009 · NAICS 561720 | Department of Defense | November 26, 2021 – November 30, 2025 | $7.9M | View on USAspending |
| HQ003422C0009 · NAICS 561720 | Department of Defense | November 26, 2021 – November 30, 2024 | $7.9M | View on USAspending |
| HQ003422C0009 · NAICS 561720 | Department of Defense | November 26, 2021 – November 30, 2023 | $7.8M | View on USAspending |
| 47PN1123D0003 · NAICS 561720 | General Services Administration | September 1, 2023 – — | $7.6M | View on USAspending |
| 47PF5126F0020 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | May 1, 2026 – April 30, 2027 | $7.3M | View on USAspending |
| 47PN1123D0003 · NAICS 561720 | General Services Administration | September 1, 2023 – — | $6.9M | View on USAspending |
| 47PN1123D0003 · NAICS 561720 | General Services Administration | September 1, 2023 – — | $6.9M | View on USAspending |
| GS11P16DCD7009 · NAICS 561720 | General Services Administration | September 1, 2016 – — | $6.9M | View on USAspending |
| HQ003422C0009 · NAICS 561720 | Department of Defense | November 26, 2021 – November 30, 2022 | $6.5M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Chimes International, LTD. (UEI F8LNWE8JTWK5)
Similar contractors
- Teya Enterprises LLC — $488.6M, Anchorage, AK
- Didlake INC — $515.9M, Manassas, VA
- Cw Resources, INC. — $402.7M, New Britain, CT
- Fedcap Rehabilitation Services, INC — $384.2M, New York, NY
- Melwood Horticultural Training Center, INC. — $599.4M, Upper Marlboro, MD
- Global Connections to Employment, INC. — $620.8M, Pensacola, FL
- Job Options, INCORPORATED — $327.0M, San Diego, CA
- Huntsville Rehabilitation Foundation — $257.4M, Huntsville, AL
What the numbers show
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $81.2M in FY2024 to $91.2M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.