Revacomm INC

UEI P84ADW45LPG8 CAGE 1TYS0 Active Honolulu, HI

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 10, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$17.2M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$38.3M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
18
Top agency
General Services Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $25,384,021FY2022: $53,729,558FY2023: $51,735,880FY2024: $8,373,881FY2025: $12,726,415FY2026: $17,182,035
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$17.2M
FY2025$12.7M
FY2024$8.4M
FY2023$51.7M
FY2022$53.7M
FY2021$25.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
General Services Administration$131.7M77.9%
Department of Defense$19.3M11.4%
Department of State$17.4M10.3%
Department of Justice$799K0.5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$169.1M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$131.8M77.9%
No Set Aside Used.$17.4M10.3%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$13.7M8.1%
8(a) Sole Source$6.3M3.7%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
HI$97.2M57.5%
VA$56.3M33.3%
IL$13.5M8%
MD$2.1M1.2%
Not specified$33K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
47QFLA21F0284 · NAICS 541511General Services AdministrationSeptember 30, 2021 – September 29, 2023$16.6MView on USAspending
47QFLA21F0284 · NAICS 541511General Services AdministrationSeptember 30, 2021 – September 29, 2023$16.2MView on USAspending
47QFLA22F0251 · NAICS 541511General Services AdministrationSeptember 30, 2022 – September 29, 2023$15.2MView on USAspending
47QFLA22F0251 · NAICS 541511General Services AdministrationSeptember 30, 2022 – September 29, 2023$14.5MView on USAspending
47QFLA21F0284 · NAICS 541511General Services AdministrationSeptember 30, 2021 – September 29, 2022$14.2MView on USAspending
FA445222C0015 · NAICS 511210Department of DefenseSeptember 7, 2022 – January 2, 2026$6.1MView on USAspending
19AQMM25C0560 · NAICS 541611Department of StateJune 3, 2025 – June 2, 2027$5.4MView on USAspending
FA445222C0015 · NAICS 511210Department of DefenseSeptember 7, 2022 – January 2, 2026$4.8MView on USAspending
19AQMM25C0560 · NAICS 541611Department of StateJune 3, 2025 – October 5, 2026$4.8MView on USAspending
47QFLA23F0210 · NAICS 541511General Services AdministrationSeptember 26, 2023 – March 25, 2024$4.6MView on USAspending

Parent company

Revacomm INC (UEI XZHGYE971BX4)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

12% of obligations on file ($20.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $12.7M in FY2025 to $17.2M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.