Iap Worldwide Services, INC.

UEI YLRELUUSKMQ9 CAGE 4HRF7 Active Cape Canaveral, FL

Other Than Small Business · Data through May 20, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
-$25.6M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$87.2M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
173
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $113,925,000FY2022: $69,117,901FY2023: $64,631,223FY2024: $48,074,318FY2025: -$25,554,072FY2026: $0
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$0
FY2025-$25.6M
FY2024$48.1M
FY2023$64.6M
FY2022$69.1M
FY2021$113.9M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$267.8M99.1%
Department of Justice$3.2M1.2%
General Services Administration$3K0%
Department of State$00%
Department of Agriculture-$739K-0.3%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$225.7M83.5%
S216 — Housekeeping- Facilities Operations Support$19.5M7.2%
J056 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Construction and Building Materials$14.1M5.2%
R604 — Support- Administrative: Mailing/distribution$9.6M3.5%
J010 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Weapons$8.2M3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$177.3M65.6%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$73.1M27.1%
Cost No Fee$17.4M6.4%
Fixed Price Level of Effort$3.2M1.2%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Cost Plus Incentive Fee-$698K-0.3%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$144.2M53.4%
Not Specified$126.0M46.6%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
FL$170.9M63.3%
Not specified$67.6M25%
MD$48.1M17.8%
OH$3.9M1.4%
VA$1.8M0.6%
LA$52K0%
PA$10K0%
DC-$160K-0.1%
CA-$739K-0.3%
IN-$3.3M-1.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W52P1J19C0034 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJune 26, 2019 – July 21, 2024$23.7MView on USAspending
W52P1J19C0034 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJune 26, 2019 – December 31, 2022$20.4MView on USAspending
W52P1J19C0034 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJune 26, 2019 – December 31, 2023$18.7MView on USAspending
0005 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseOctober 25, 2018 – November 24, 2021$13.5MView on USAspending
W52P1J19C0034 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJune 26, 2019 – July 21, 2025$11.3MView on USAspending
N0001915C0120 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseAugust 20, 2015 – January 31, 2021$9.0MView on USAspending
W52P1J19C0034 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJune 26, 2019 – July 21, 2024$8.5MView on USAspending
0004 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseOctober 26, 2018 – November 25, 2021$7.5MView on USAspending
0005 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseOctober 25, 2018 – November 24, 2022$7.0MView on USAspending
W15P7T19F0499 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2019 – December 20, 2022$6.7MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($267.8M of $270.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $48.1M in FY2024 to -$25.6M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.