Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics LLC

UEI NENSLR2C1VH9 CAGE 8FBE7 Active Beltsville, MD

Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$194.6M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$514.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
7,096
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $0FY2022: $5,016,469FY2023: $27,608,981FY2024: $188,374,536FY2025: $131,756,660FY2026: $194,568,702
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$194.6M
FY2025$131.8M
FY2024$188.4M
FY2023$27.6M
FY2022$5.0M
FY2021$0

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$261.2M47.7%
National Aeronautics and Space Administration$257.8M47.1%
Department of Justice$26.0M4.8%
General Services Administration$2.3M0.4%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Z1HB — Maintenance of Government-Owned Government-Operated (gogo) R&D Facilities$257.8M47.1%
5998 — Electrical and Electronic Assemblies, Boards, Cards, and Associated Hardware$53.4M9.8%
5680 — Miscellaneous Construction Materials$42.3M7.7%
R699 — Support- Administrative: Other$26.0M4.8%
4810 — Valves, Powered$24.6M4.5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$265.4M48.5%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$257.8M47.1%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$18.5M3.4%
Fixed Price Level of Effort$5.6M1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
8a Competed$288.6M52.7%
Not Specified$234.5M42.8%
8(a) Sole Source$15.7M2.9%
No Set Aside Used.$6.9M1.3%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$1.7M0.3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$428.8M78.3%
NJ$61.1M11.2%
PA$18.2M3.3%
DC$12.7M2.3%
FL$8.0M1.5%
Not specified$6.1M1.1%
NY$3.8M0.7%
VA$3.6M0.7%
MN$2.7M0.5%
MI$879K0.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
80GSFC23CA052 · NAICS 561210National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationSeptember 15, 2023 – September 14, 2028$43.1MView on USAspending
SPRBL124F0106 · NAICS 334419Department of DefenseJune 20, 2024 – January 18, 2027$18.4MView on USAspending
SPRMM124FRX00 · NAICS 334419Department of DefenseMay 13, 2024 – February 8, 2027$16.1MView on USAspending
SPRBL124F0033 · NAICS 334419Department of DefenseDecember 20, 2023 – December 1, 2025$15.0MView on USAspending
80GSFC23CA052 · NAICS 561210National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationSeptember 15, 2023 – September 14, 2028$13.8MView on USAspending
80GSFC23CA052 · NAICS 561210National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationSeptember 15, 2023 – September 14, 2028$12.2MView on USAspending
80GSFC23CA052 · NAICS 561210National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationSeptember 15, 2023 – September 14, 2028$9.6MView on USAspending
80GSFC23CA052 · NAICS 561210National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationSeptember 15, 2023 – September 14, 2028$8.6MView on USAspending
SPRMM124FRX02 · NAICS 334419Department of DefenseMay 13, 2024 – February 8, 2027$8.4MView on USAspending
SPRMM125FRX02 · NAICS 334419Department of DefenseFebruary 21, 2025 – November 17, 2027$8.2MView on USAspending

Parent company

Arctic Slope Regional CORPORATION (UEI CY16XXPHX213)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

56% of obligations on file ($306.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $131.8M in FY2025 to $194.6M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.